Ruohonjuuri Oy's Administration and Marketing Team

Ruohonjuuri hallinto

CEO Päivi Paltola
tel. +358 40 7688 704, paivi.paltola@ruohonjuuri.fi

Marketing Chief Johanna Koskinen
tel. +358 50 3370 072, johanna.koskinen@ruohonjuuri.fi

All matters related to marketing, advertising and cooperation agreements (advertising space and cooperation offers by e-mail, please).

Purchase Manager Jussi Aimola
tel. +358 44 7291 441, jussi.aimola@ruohonjuuri.fi

All things related to the product range. When offering new products, read more detailed instructions here.

Development Manager & Executive Vice President Topias Nieminen
tel. +358 50 444 0207, topias.nieminen@ruohonjuuri.fi

Chief Financial Officer Arttu Piipponen
tel. +358 44 449 2657, arttu.piipponen@ruohonjuuri.fi

Ecommerce Manager Tiina Tuohi
tel. +358 44 790 7791, tiina.tuohi@ruohonjuuri.fi

HR Manager Jani Kinnunen
tel. +358 40 774 2888, jani.kinnunen@ruohonjuuri.fi

Sales & Customer Service Manager Tuulia Bucciarelli
tel. +358 40 1957 590, tuulia.bucciarelli@ruohonjuuri.fi

Customer feedback and all other customer service related matters. 

The administration team is best reached on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm

Salomonkatu 17 B
4. krs (ltk 31)
00100 Helsinki
Finland